Tour Packages http://www.devikakelkartravels.com Tour Packages 17-08-08 en-us http://www.devikakelkartravels.com Golden Triangle Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour1.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Hyderabad short Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/hyderabad-short-tour.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Get Way To Goa Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/get-wayto-goa-tour1.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Karnataka Special Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/karnataka-special-tour1.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights kerala holidays Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-holidays-tour.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Rajasthan Special Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-special-tour.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Leh Ladakh special Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-special-tour1.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Malaysia special Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/malaysia-special-tour1.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dharamshala with Dalhousie Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/dharamshala-with-dalhousie-tour1.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Get way to Hyderabad Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/get-wayto-hyderabad-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights North Agra - Mathura - Vrindavan Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/north-agra-mathura-vrindavan-tour.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Best of Andaman - Nicobar Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-andaman-nicobar-tour.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mussoorie - Nanital Special Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/mussoorie-nanital-special-tour1.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights North Corbett Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/north-corbett-tour.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore special Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-special-tour.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Nepal special Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/nepal-special-tour.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore - Bangkok - Pattaya Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-bangkok-pattaya-tour.htm Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Singapore - Bangkok Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-bangkok-tour.htm Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Europe Special Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/europe-special-tour.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Europe short Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/europe-short-tour.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amboli hill station Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/amboli-hill-station-tour.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mahabaleshwar Hill Station Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/mahabaleshwar-hill-station-tour.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Lonavala - Mahabaleshwar Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/lonavala-mahabaleshwar-tour.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Pune - Mahabaleshwar - Lonavala - Khandala Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/pune-mahabaleshwar-lonavala-khandala-tour.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Pune - Mahabaleshwar - Lonavala - Khandala - Matheran Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/pune-mahabaleshwar-lonavala-khandala-matheran-tour.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mumbai - Mahabaleshwar Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/mumbai-mahabaleshwar-tour.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mahabaleshwar - Panchgani Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/mahabaleshwar-panchgani-tour.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mumbai - Mahabaleshwar - Aurangabad - Lonavala Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/mumbai-mahabaleshwar-aurangabad-lonavala-tour.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Bhandardara Hill Station Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/bhandardara-hill-station-tour.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Glimpses of Konkan Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/glimpsesof-konkan-tour.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Ratnagiri Special Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/ratnagiri-special-tour.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Rajasthan with Mount Abu Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-with-mount-abu-tour.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Rajasthan Marwad Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-marwad-tour.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Rajasthan - Mewad - Marwari Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-mewad-marwari-tour.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Amboli, Vengurla, Shiroda & Malvan Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/amboli-vengurla-shiroda-malvan-tour.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Sindhudurg Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/sindhudurg-tour.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Europe unlimited Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/europe-unlimited-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Exotic Dubai Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/exotic-dubai-tour.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Hello Dubai (Value for Money) Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/hello-dubai-value-for-money-tour.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Arabian Nights (Dubai) Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/arabian-nights-dubai-tour.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Best of Dubai Adveture (Online Special) Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-dubai-adveture-online-special-tour.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights The Green Hills Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/the-green-hills-tour.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Leisurely Coorg with Mysore Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/leisurely-coorg-with-mysore-tour.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Wonders of Leh Ladakh Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/wondersof-leh-ladakh-tour.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Wonders of Kashmir Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/wondersof-kashmir-tour.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Magical Leh Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/magical-leh-tour.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Hill Queen - Darjeeling special Tour http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/hill-queen-darjeeling-special-tour.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Japan Special - 'The land of rising sun' http://www.devikakelkartravels.com/tour-packages/japan-special-the-landof-rising-sun.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights